This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other MayCham China • Shanghai Office events.


Thursday, October 31, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019 GMT+8

Add to Calendar


W Hotel

No.66, Lvshun Road. Hongkou District, Shanghai
Shanghai, China

Show on map
HE Torbjørn Røe Isaksen (Norwegian Minister of Trade and Industry)

HE Torbjørn Røe Isaksen

Norwegian Minister of Trade and Industry

HE Rikard Gaarder Knutsen (Norwegian Deputy Minister of Petroleum and Energy)

HE Rikard Gaarder Knutsen

Norwegian Deputy Minister of Petroleum and Energy

Dr Ma Jun (Former Chief Economist at the People's Bank of China)

Dr Ma Jun

Former Chief Economist at the People's Bank of China

Mr Fu Chengyu (FormerChairman of CNOOC and SINOPEC)

Mr Fu Chengyu

FormerChairman of CNOOC and SINOPEC

Dr Shi Zhengrong (Chairman of SunMan Energy and China's Sun King)

Dr Shi Zhengrong

Chairman of SunMan Energy and China's Sun King

Mme Li Yalan (Chairwomen of Beijing Gas Group)

Mme Li Yalan

Chairwomen of Beijing Gas Group

Dr Zhai Yongping (Chief of Energy Sector Group, Asia Development Bank)

Dr Zhai Yongping

Chief of Energy Sector Group, Asia Development Bank

Harald Solberg (CEO of Norwegian Shipowner Association)

Harald Solberg

CEO of Norwegian Shipowner Association

Mr Morten Fon (CEO of Jotun)

Mr Morten Fon

CEO of Jotun

Mr Geir Håøy (CEO of Kongsberg Group)

Mr Geir Håøy

CEO of Kongsberg Group

Mr Håkon Haugli (CEO of Innovation Norway)

Mr Håkon Haugli

CEO of Innovation Norway

Mr Inge Jan Henjesand (President of BI Norwegian Business School)

Mr Inge Jan Henjesand

President of BI Norwegian Business School

Ms Mary Boyd (Corporate Network Director of The Economist)

Ms Mary Boyd

Corporate Network Director of The Economist

Per Ingvar Olsen (Professor, BI Norwegian Business School)

Per Ingvar Olsen

Professor, BI Norwegian Business School

Maren Hjort Bauer (CEO and Co-Founder of Katapult Ocean)

Maren Hjort Bauer

CEO and Co-Founder of Katapult Ocean

Liu Xiaosong (Co-Founder of Tencent)

Liu Xiaosong

Co-Founder of Tencent

Hege Økland (CEO of NCE Maritime CleanTech)

Hege Økland

CEO of NCE Maritime CleanTech

Edgare Kerkwijk (Board Member, Asia Wind Energy Association)

Edgare Kerkwijk

Board Member, Asia Wind Energy Association

Anne Lene Dale (CEO of GCE NODE)

Anne Lene Dale


Owe Hagesæther (CEO of GCE Ocean Technology)

Owe Hagesæther

CEO of GCE Ocean Technology

Prof. ZHU Dequan (Chairman of Investment Decision-making Committee, Yield Capital)

Prof. ZHU Dequan

Chairman of Investment Decision-making Committee, Yield Capital

Nelson Li (Founding Managing Partner, Yield Capital)

Nelson Li

Founding Managing Partner, Yield Capital

Dr. William Pan (Head of Offshore Wind APAC, DNVGL)

Dr. William Pan

Head of Offshore Wind APAC, DNVGL

Qin Haiyan (Secretary General of the China Wind Energy Association)

Qin Haiyan

Secretary General of the China Wind Energy Association

Steven Cheng (Investment Consul, Malaysia Investment Development Authority(MIDA))

Steven Cheng

Investment Consul, Malaysia Investment Development Authority(MIDA)

Sun Feng (Vice President, China Classification Society(CCS))

Sun Feng

Vice President, China Classification Society(CCS)

Liv Hovem (CEO. DNV GL - Oil & Gas)

Liv Hovem

CEO. DNV GL - Oil & Gas

Hege Skryseth (CEO. Kongsberg Digital)

Hege Skryseth

CEO. Kongsberg Digital